My Hero Academia Chapter 345

My Hero Academia Chapter 344, called “Star,” continued the fight between the heroes and the bad guys. All Might and Detective Tsukauchi told the students of Class 1A about their plan to get All For One before the fight. In addition, they say that Aoyama would help them fool AFO.

If Shinsou helped, Aoyama and AFO could talk on the phone and get past the Lie Detection quirk, so it would be easy to do. When Aizawa and Vlad King teach the U.A classes, they have 1B student Monoma use his “copy” quirk to copy Kurogiri’s Warp Gate from the movie. Monoma copies Warp Gate at the facility, even though he only has a short amount of time, with the help of his teachers.

Those two groups of people are now fighting in the present time. Shigaraki wants to use the word “decay,” but he can’t do so without hurting his friend, Dabi, so he doesn’t. During this time, Shigaraki decides not to use his quirk. Dabi, on the other hand, is close to Endeavor and wants to burn his comrades to the ground. It’s Shoto Todoroki who makes a wall of ice to protect the heroes from Dabi. He also comes out of one of the portals with his friends. Also, read Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 175.

It’s a bad time for Shoto and Dabi Todoroki. All Might and Detective Tsukauchi start Troy. When the activation is done, metal domes come out of the ground and trap the bad guys inside. Each villain is taken to their own dome by Monoma, who uses his Warp Gate. All For One sees that the heroes plan to separate the villains.

My Hero Academia Chapter 345 Release Date

This is a manga series that comes out every week. There are new chapters released every Sunday. The last chapter saw the heroes put all the bad guys in separate metal domes to avoid a full-frontal attack from all the bad guys. Because the heroes have a plan, but AFO knows about it. We have no idea if or how this will work out, though.

In 2022, the next chapter of My Hero Academia will come out on Sunday, February 27, 2022. You may see some one-on-one fights between the heroes and the bad guys in the next chapter if the heroes’ plan worked out. Seeing who fights who will be interesting. We think that Shoto will have to fight Dabi. Also, read full details about Moon Knight.

Release Time

At midnight JST, the next chapter of My Hero Academia will be out. However, fans from all over the world will be able to get it at the right time for them. Below are the release times for the next chapter in different time zones:

February 28: Australian central time: 12:30 AM
February 27: British Time: 3:00 PM
February 27: Central European Time: 4:00 PM
February 27: Central Time: 9:00 AM
February 27: Eastern Time: 10:00 AM
February 27: Indian Standard Time: 8:30 PM
February 27: Philippine Time: 11:00 PM
February 27: Pacific Time: 7:00 AM

Where to read online?

  • Fans can read My Hero Academia Chapter 345 on Viz Media’s official website: https://www.viz.com/my-hero-academia
  • Fans also can read on Shueisha’s English manga portal, Mangaplus, in order to read the chapter. Fans can also read the new chapters on their phones by downloading Viz’s ShonenJump App or Mangaplus’ official app and then reading them.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here