Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 175

“Sendai Colony Arc” is the title of Jujutsu Kaisen’s Chapter 174. Chapter 174 is called “Sendai Colony (Part 1),” and it’s all about Yuta Okkotsu. This is how it is described in the official description for the new episode “While some colonies have been progressing slowly, others have entered a climactic stage. When Yuta Okkotsu causes the power to shift in the Sendai colony, powerful sorcerers and cursed spirits make their move”

Ishigori Ryu and Uro Takako find out about Dhruv Lakdawala’s death, which fans saw in the last panel of Chapter 173. They also learn that Yuta is the culprit through the use of Kogane. After getting rid of Dhruv Lakdawala’s Shikigamis, Yuta is attacked by a swarm of cockroaches that he can also get rid of. Ishigori and Takako soon find out that Yuta has a lot of cursed energy.

Meanwhile, Kurourushi, the cursed spirit who had been dormant to avoid a fight with Dhruv, wakes up. It’s time for Yuta to fight the Cursed Spirit. The Cursed Spirit brings out a sword called “The Festering Life,” which is made of both life and death. Yuta thinks about the rules of the culling games. She thinks they need two more than the two rules Megumi came up with about transferring points and exiting the Culling Game. One of the goals is to get players to talk to each other. Another is to get into and out of the colonies, but they need 400 points for that.

He then thinks about how to get these points, and he comes up with the idea that sorcerers like Lakdawala and Kurourushi, who endanger civilian lives unnecessarily, must be in every colony because they endanger civilian lives. She then decides to kill these sorcerers and get 400 points, so Yuta will be able to do that. If Gojo has to kill Geto Suguru, he doesn’t want to. So Yuta plans to kill Kenjaku so that he doesn’t have to do the same thing.

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 175 Release Date

Jujutsu Kaisen is a manga series that comes out every week. New chapters come out every Sunday in Shueisha’s Weekly Shonen Jump magazine. Yuta and Kurourushi are going to fight in the next chapter of the manga, which is now moving on from the Tokyo No. 1 Colony. Jujutsu Kaisen’s next chapter is likely to focus on this fight. However, it looks like manga artist Gege Akutami will be taking a break this week to work on new things.

The next chapter of Jujutsu Kaisen, Chapter 175, will be out on February 13, 2022. We can’t wait to see what happens next. Jujutsu Kaisen will continue with part 2 of the Sendai Colony Chapter when it comes back. It’s here where fans can see what time the next chapter is coming out. Also, read full details about Moon Knight.

Release Time

Jujutsu Kaisen, a popular manga series in Japan, will come out with the next chapter at midnight JST. However, for fans around the world, the time is different. Chapter 175 of Jujutsu Kaisen will be released at the times that work best for your time zone:

February 13: 7:00 AM, Pacific Time
February 13: 9:00 AM, Central Time
February 13: 10:00 AM, Eastern Time
February 13: 3:00 PM, British Time
February 13: 4:00 PM, Central European Time
February 13: 8:30 PM, Indian Standard Time
February 13: 11:00 PM, Philippine Time
February 14: 12:30 AM, Australian central time

Where to read online?

  • If you want to read the most recent chapters of the manga series Jujutsu Kaisen, you can read them on Viz Media’s official website: www.viz.com/shonenjump/chapters/jujutsu-kaisen
  • Fans also can read on Shueisha’s English manga site Mangaplus. People usually don’t have to wait long for the English translations of new chapters. To keep up with their favourite manga series, fans can also download Viz’s ShonenJump App or Mangaplus’ official app to their phones so they don’t miss any episodes. Also, read about Pam & Tommy.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here